Conference Organizers

General Chair

  • Laurie Gerber - AMTA/Language Weaver - president@amtaweb.org
  • Research Program Co-Chairs

  • Nizar Habash - Columbia University - habash@cs.columbia.edu
  • Alon Lavie - Carnegie Mellon University - alavie@cs.cmu.edu
  • User Program Team

  • Michael Blench - Public Health Canada
  • Greg Ingram - US SOCOM
  • Jennifer Doyon - Mitre Corporation
  • Walter Hartmann - Walter Hartmann Consulting
  • Jaap van der Meer - Translation Automation Users Society
  • Panels and User/Research Liaison

  • Violetta Cavalli Sforza - Carnegie Mellon University - violetta@cs.cmu.edu
  • Technology Showcase

  • Jennifer Decamp - Mitre Corporation - jdecamp@mitre.org
  • Local Arrangements

  • Rod Holland - Mitre Corporation - rholland@mitre.org
  • Tutorials and Workshops

  • Michelle Vanni - US Army Research Laboratory - mvanni@gmail.com
  • Conference Website

  • Steve Moore - Mitre Corporation - srmoore@mitre.org
  • Conference Business Manager

  • Priscilla Rasmussen - AMTA Focalpoint - focalpoint@amtaweb.org
  • Program Committee - Reviewers

    (To be added)